Staff

Travis DrakeTravis Drake
Senior Pastor
Travis was born October 7, 1979. His home town is Stanton, Kentucky. Travis and his wife, ... view details
Office Phone: 859-744-4328
Email: pastor@cbcwinchester.com

Kevin BrianKevin Brian
Associate Pastor - Family/Outreach
Office Phone: 859-744-4328
Email: kevin@cbcwinchester.com

Michael HouchensMichael Houchens
Associate Pastor - Worship
I am a Kentucky boy through and through! I was born and raised in Laurel County, went to ... view details
Office Phone: 859-744-4328
Email: michael@cbcwinchester.com
Facebook: michael.houchens.1
Twitter: @michaelhouchens

Dennis WainrightDennis Wainright
Associate Pastor - Activities/Administration
I spent the first twenty-six years of my life in the "Show Me" state of ... view details
Office Phone: 859-744-4328
Email: dennis@cbcwinchester.com

Carol WillianCarol Willian
Children's Ministry Director
From a very early age I knew God wanted me to work with children. I love helping them explore ... view details
Office Phone: 859-744-4328
Email: carolw@cbcwinchester.com

Wesley CurtisWesley Curtis
Associate Pastor - Youth
Hello there, if you are reading this then you must want to know a little bit about me so here ... view details
Cell Phone: 859-595-3846
Office Phone: 859-744-4328
Email: wee@cbcwinchester.com

Support Staff

Robin CrumpRobin Crump
Administrative Assistant - Pastor and Church
Born in Somerset, Kentucky but raised here in Winchester, I have been here at Central since I ... view details
Office Phone: 859-744-4328
Email: robin@cbcwinchester.com

Elaine KinneyElaine Kinney
Administrative Assistant - Receptionist
I grew up right here in Winchester, Ky. I have been in the medical field for over 20 years ... view details

Janet ParishJanet Parish
Financial Secretary
Born and raised in North Carolina, my husband Keith and I transferred to Winchester twenty-nine ... view details
Office Phone: 859-744-4328
Email: janet@cbcwinchester.com

Kathy TrueKathy True
His Kids Director
In 2013, I began serving God in a new way, through ministering to preschoolers and their ... view details

Shelby GillShelby Gill
Recreation/Facilities Assistant
Office Phone: 859-744-4328